Premiere Homes Magazine

Oregon Association of Mortgage Professionals
Oregon Association of Realtors
Oregon Home Builders Association
Women's Council of Realtors

Listed in alphabetical order:

Alpine Mortgage, LLC

,

fax:
www.robertburks.com



Robert L. Burks
503-718-9810
rburks@alpine.com




Century 21 Mortgage

,

fax:





Jeff Bratcher
503-810-9705




Creekside Mortgage, Inc.

,

fax:
www.valoanspecialist.com/portland.htm



Michael Frakes
360-567-3768
mike@valoanspecialist.com

Kerry Greenwald
360-567-3761
kerry@valoanspecialist.com




Directors Mortgage Inc. - Branch Office
9895 SE Sunnyside Rd. Ste P
Clackamas,OR97015
503-636-6000
fax:
www.directorsmortgage.net







Chad Tatton
503-705-6749
chad@directorsmortgage.net

Ginny Tsaknaridis
503-816-3443
ginny.tsaknaridis@directorsmortgage.net



Directors Mortgage Inc. - Corporate Office
4500 SW Kruse Way, Ste 275
Lake Oswego,OR97035
503-626-6000
fax:503-626-2274
www.directorsmortgage.net



Mark J. Hanna
503-636-6000
mark@directorsmortgage.net

Ron Manseth
503-880-5031
ron.manseth@directorsmortgage.net




Eagle Home Mortgage - Clackamas
10135 SE Sunnyside Rd., Suite 230
Clackamas,OR97015
503-654-4243
fax:503-654-4099
www.eaglehomemortgage.com



Kathi Weber
503-314-5828
kweber@eaglehomemortgage.com




Equity Home Mortgage, LLC - Clackamas
9200 SE Sunnybrook , #100
Clackamas,OR97015

fax:




Debbie Shoemake
503-794-0516
debbieshoemake@equityhome.com




Equity Home Mortgage, LLC - Portland
6245 SW Capitol Hwy
Portland,OR97230
503-892-5456
fax:503-892-8791
www.equityhomeloan.com



Jeff LaViolette
503-892-8789
jeffl@equityhome.com




Foundation Funding
506 SW 6th Ave #802
Portland,Oregon97205

fax:











Keystone Mortgage
5018 NE 22nd Ave
Portland,OR97211
503-408-1432
fax:503-408-1433




Kriss Parnell
503-997-9419





Mortgage Express
5285 SW Meadows Rd, Ste 101
Lake Oswego,OR97035
503-515-4050
fax:
www.mtgxps.com



Ranae Loeb
503-515-4050
rloeb@mtgxps.com




Mortgage West
237 State Street
Salem,OR97301
503-371-0289
fax:




Don McPherson
503-551-9627
don@mortgage-west.com




Nate Hoffman
6401 NE 33rd Ave.
Portland,OR97211
503-595-6283
fax:503-595-2230
www.CallNate.com



Nate Hoffman






Northern Sierra Mortgage

,

fax:
www.btloans.com



B.T. Fredericks
503-701-Loan
btloans@hotmail.com




Pacific Rim Mortgage

,
888-376-1639
fax:
www.pacificrimloans.com



Victoria Bigham
503-504-2876
victoria@pacificrimloans.com




Premier Mortgage Group
10001 SE Sunnyside Rd., Ste 150
Clackamas,OR97015
503-496-5200
fax:
www.premiermtggroup.com



Jim Dille
503-496-5200
jimd@premiermtggroup.com




Prestige Home Mortgage

,
800-497-5358
fax:
www.monamarie.com



Monamaire West
503-348-3025
homeloans@monamarie.com




Response Mortgage Services
22340 Salamo Rd
West Linn,OR97068

fax:




Pattie Galloway
503-722-3251





Salem Mortgage, Inc.
725 Commercial St SE
Salem,OR97301

fax:
www.catchaloan.com



Jess Haines
503-540-1950





Sun West Mortgage
1865 NW 169th Place
Beaverton,OR97006
800-836-3396
fax:
www.sunwestmortgage.org



Mike LeRoux
503-533-9880 ext 202
mike@sunwestmortgage.org




Town & Country Home Loans - Capitol Hwy
10228 SW Capitol Hwy
Portland,OR97219

fax:
www.tnchomeloans.com



Charles Arnell
503-680-1477
loans@charlesarnell.com




Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
10121 SE Sunnyside Rd. Ste 145
Clackamas,OR97015
503-598-8423
fax:503-620-4205
www.wellsfargo.com



Wayne Krietz
503-317-2101





Willamette Mortgage Services, Inc.
14625 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Milwaukie,OR97267
503-940-8839
fax:503-722-9822
www.loansnow.com



Bob McDaniel
503-706-7052


Randy Schiff
503-496-3011
randy@willamettemortgage.com




Windermere Mortgage Services

,

fax:
www.windermere.com



Mike Malowney
503-763-0905
mmalowney@windermere.com



 

© 1991-2010, Willamette Communications, Across the Spectrum™